Subscribe! Grab all the latest Golf Gossip. Subscribe here

Tee times for the first round of the US PGA Championship 

The final major of the year is upon us.

The scene is set for an incredible PGA Championship at the ruthless, Whistling Straits course. So many stories leading into this tournament, the return of Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth trying to fulfill his ambition of being no.1 and can Tiger finally get himself into contention of a major again. Add to that an in-form Justin Rose, a major winner in waiting Jason Day, and the incredibly unlucky Dustin Johnson. We can only hope it goes down the wire and whatever happens an amazing new story in history will be written.

Check below to see when your favorite player is teeing off:

Tee Number 1

6:45 am USAChesson Hadley RSARory Sabbatini USARyan Helminen
6:55 am USABoo Weekley USAGrant Sturgeon ENGDavid Howell
7:05 am DENThomas Bjorn USAAustin Peters USACharles Howell III
7:15 am USARobert Streb USARussell Henley KORByeong Hun An
7:25 am ENGJames Morrison USARyan Palmer USACharley Hoffman
7:35 am USARyan Moore THAThongchai Jaidee SCOStephen Gallacher
7:45 am USADavid Toms USAMark Brooks FJIVijay Singh
7:55 am USAHarris English WALJamie Donaldson USAJames Hahn
8:05 am USAJ.B. Holmes FINMikko Ilonen ENGRoss Fisher
8:15 am USATony Finau NZLDanny Lee RSABranden Grace
8:25 am INDAnirban Lahiri USAMorgan Hoffmann SCOSteven Young
8:35 am AUSMatt Jones USABrian Cairns USAMatt Every
8:45 am USAAdam Rainaud USABrian Harman
12:00 pm GERAlex Cejka JPNKoumei Oda USABob Sowards
12:10 pm USAKevin Chappell USARyan Kennedy ZIMBrendon de Jonge
12:20 pm NIRDarren Clarke USASteve Stricker USADavis Love III
12:30 pm USAJustin Thomas ENGTommy Fleetwood USAJimmy Walker
12:40 pm AUTBernd Wiesberger IRLShane Lowry USAWebb Simpson
12:50 pm ENGIan Poulter USANick Watney NLDJoost Luiten
1:00 pm USAPatrick Reed NIRGraeme McDowell ENGLuke Donald
1:10 pm USABrooks Koepka AUSAdam Scott SWEHenrik Stenson
1:20 pm USAJordan Spieth NIRRory McIlroy USAZach Johnson
1:30 pm USAJason Dufner USAPhil Mickelson IRLPadraig Harrington
1:40 pm ENGDanny Willett AUSJohn Senden USACameron Tringale
1:50 pm GERMarcel Siem USAJason Bohn USAOmar Uresti
2:00 pm USADaniel Venezio SCORichard Ramsay CANNick Taylor



Tee Number 10

If you like it, share it...
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit